Art, process and design blog of an aspiring industrial designer.

Moving!

Hey guys,
So, I’m moving countries! Omg. And it takes SO much cleaning.  (Or maybe moving isn’t actually supposed to take cleaning – maybe I am finally anti-crastinating.) And so many goodbyes.  And so much packing and planning.  And so much cleaning.  Dang.  (And a lot of eBook preparation.)  Anyway, so sorry I have been so incommunicado with you lately.  I will be back and excited by the end of August I hope!  Please stick with me through my slow month, and have a great mois mort as the french say!  
Cheers,
Dayna @kaleidoscopebrain

Comments on: "Moving!" (4)

  1. Good luck with the move! Can’t wait to hear about all your new adventures and design finds!

  2. charcoalblue said:

    Wow, I’m about to move country too. Going from Australia to Peru. Hope it all goes smoothly for you. I also wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for an award – this was before I saw how busy you are – here is the link http://charcoalblue.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/award-time/

  3. I’m so jealous! This sounds so exciting!!

Leave a comment