Art, process and design blog of an aspiring industrial designer.

Beautiful, Insane Movies

So, this weekend I saw (basically one after the other, cause I have a life) the films David and Lisa and Silver Linings Playbook – both about two people who have mental illnesses or issues, but who develop very honest relationships.  They were both SO good, and I would definitely recommend both movies. They put me in a very “DO WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY” mood. (Check out my thoughts on David and Lisa in Movie Madness!)

Leave a Reply

