Art, process and design blog of an aspiring industrial designer.

Happy Holiday Season


restructure-REDO1,-dec31-2012

Hey Friends!

So, I will be back to posting regular again very soon, but I’ve been thinking about things, and I’ve decided that I’d like to reorganize the blog a bit. I still want to take you all through the process of my transition to industrial design student, but I’d like to make the blog a little more focused SO, I’ve decided to have some regular columns that I will promise to never, ever miss!

1) Once a month I will show you guys some photos and dets about all the projects I’ve been working on.
2) I will also do my link round-up once a month (I, like everyone, just see so much amazing stuff over the internet, I can’t not share it. By the way, if you are not already, follow me on pinterest, Foo’.).
3) AND once a month I’ve decided I’d like to do a post on an field/topic that I’d like to consider and explore in design, and maybe write a bit about it, or how it might be applied to certain project. I kinda really like this idea, and want to take this chance to explore those subtle feelings that everyone has, positive and negative, because I think it will give a opportunity for self-expression and reflection and maybe noticing the little, interesting stories and bits that are not talked about too much.

Get excited!

-KaleidoBrain/Dayna

Comments on: "Happy Holiday Season" (4)

  1. I’m excited! Congrats on graduation! Hope to see ya soon and am looking forward to the return of your blog :)

  2. I’m loving that picture.

Leave a Reply

