Art, process and design blog of an aspiring industrial designer.

ID: Cool Cubicles

So, (forgive me for mentioning it) back-to-school is looming!, and this will be my last back-to-school for my undergrad! (Therefore, in my mind, it will be my last back-to-school… ever!)  I am excited and stressing and nervous and cravin it.  The only thing is, I have a big exam coming up right before school, which effectively taints a lot of the good back-to-school stuff (e.g. it ruins ‘fresh bouquets of pencils’, getting to wear fall jackets for the first time, meeting up with friends you haven’t seen all summer!, settling into a new version of home once more, making and getting to eat soup, all things pumpkin-related, etc…)

Anyway, with studying on the brain, for the ID post this week, I thought I’d show you guys some desk enclosures, cool cubicles and study spaces.


Rewrite by Gam Fratesi here // Flatmate here // Secret ‘AIR by ObjetB Art here // OSTRICH pocket pillow for nap, 2011 by Kawamura Ganjavian here // “Woven”, function and private desk area by here

And two more, because I couldn’t leave them out..

Office Collar by Simone Brewster here // Green DESKSHELL by Kawamura Ganjavian here

Cheers!

Comments on: "ID: Cool Cubicles" (1)

  1. […] ID: Cool Cubicles (kaleidoscopebrain.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

