Art, process and design blog of an aspiring industrial designer.

Face Lift!

Hey readers! Although my blog is still young, there will be a bit of a facelift soon! And I am super excited.  
Image

After attending the amazing Blogshop held in Toronto this weekend, I have learned some amazing tips from Bri and Angela and am SUPER excited to get goin’!

Anyway, let me know your thoughts on it! :)

p.s. how embarrassing is this animation?! HA! But, the photos were done, so I HAD to post it…  Forever on the internet…

Leave a Reply

